Annual Reports

Board of Director Elections

While NEA will did not hold the 2020 Annual Membership Meeting in person, the election for the Board of Directors was conducted as a mail-only ballot election.

Mail-Only Director Election Results

145 ballots were received by mail of which 16 ballots were invalid and there were 15 write in candidates. Incumbent Board Member Nanci Lyon was reelected to a serve a three year term with 129 votes and Incumbent Board Member Richard Sherman was reelected to a serve a three year term with 126 votes.

Annual Reports

NEA Staff look forward to helping all members with all questions about the reports usually presented at the Annual Membership Meeting via phone or email. We will continue to look for additional ways to engage with and provide critical electric service and information to our members during this public health emergency. Thank you for your continued understanding and support.